Strange Assembly https://www.strangeassembly.com Never Stop Gaming - Tabletop Roleplaying, Board, and Card Games Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:01:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i2.wp.com/www.strangeassembly.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-LogoColorNoTextAppIcon.jpg?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Strange Assembly https://www.strangeassembly.com 32 32 19197526 Podcast Episode 290 – Zendikar Rising https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-290-zendikar-rising https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-290-zendikar-rising#respond Fri, 25 Sep 2020 20:01:05 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10833 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-290-zendikar-rising/feed 0 10833 Review – Trail of Shadows (Legend of the Five Rings) https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-trail-of-shadows-legend-of-the-five-rings https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-trail-of-shadows-legend-of-the-five-rings#respond Fri, 18 Sep 2020 23:25:14 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10825 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-trail-of-shadows-legend-of-the-five-rings/feed 0 10825 Podcast Episode 289 + Video – Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-289-video-icewind-dale-rime-of-the-frostmaiden https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-289-video-icewind-dale-rime-of-the-frostmaiden#respond Tue, 15 Sep 2020 02:08:56 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10818 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-289-video-icewind-dale-rime-of-the-frostmaiden/feed 0 10818 Review – Starship Operations Manual (Starfinder) https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-starship-operations-manual-starfinder https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-starship-operations-manual-starfinder#comments Tue, 15 Sep 2020 01:44:26 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10813 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-starship-operations-manual-starfinder/feed 1 10813 Review – Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-icewind-dale-rime-of-the-frostmaiden https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-icewind-dale-rime-of-the-frostmaiden#respond Fri, 11 Sep 2020 01:20:18 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10802 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-icewind-dale-rime-of-the-frostmaiden/feed 0 10802 Podcast Episode 288 – Magic: the Gathering in 2021 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-288-magic-the-gathering-in-2021 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-288-magic-the-gathering-in-2021#respond Thu, 10 Sep 2020 04:22:03 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10798 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-288-magic-the-gathering-in-2021/feed 0 10798 Review – Eldritch Foundry (Part 1) https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-eldritch-foundry-part-1 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-eldritch-foundry-part-1#respond Tue, 01 Sep 2020 02:15:08 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10765 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-eldritch-foundry-part-1/feed 0 10765 Review – The Klingon Empire (Star Trek Adventures) https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-the-klingon-empire-star-trek-adventures https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-the-klingon-empire-star-trek-adventures#respond Sat, 22 Aug 2020 21:08:46 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10742 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-the-klingon-empire-star-trek-adventures/feed 0 10742 Review – The Slithering (Pathfinder) https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-the-slithering-pathfinder https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-the-slithering-pathfinder#respond Sat, 22 Aug 2020 13:24:43 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10747 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/review-the-slithering-pathfinder/feed 0 10747 Podcast Episode 287 – Mansions of Madness Scenarios https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-287-mansions-of-madness-scenarios https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-287-mansions-of-madness-scenarios#respond Thu, 20 Aug 2020 03:25:40 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10738 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-287-mansions-of-madness-scenarios/feed 0 10738 Podcast Episode 286 – Gen Con Online https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-286-gen-con-online https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-286-gen-con-online#respond Thu, 13 Aug 2020 20:54:29 +0000 https://www.strangeassembly.com/?p=10725 https://www.strangeassembly.com/2020/podcast-episode-286-gen-con-online/feed 0 10725